Board of Directors

Alyson Smith

Chris Foltz

Dean Murray

N.I.C.A member since 2002. Dean is a chef Ice carver that competes at the highest levels.

George Niemoeller
Membership Chairman, Website & Digital Media Chairman

Gregory Butauski
Committee Member

Jess Parrish

Ken Diederich
Executive Director

Titus Arensberg

1 comment

  1. William Dworzan

    Can somebody please gat a hold of me about my membership. I have been a member of many years and
    my business is not on the find a ice sculpture part of your website. My business is It is in Liberty Mo. Thank you Mr. William Dworzan

Comments have been disabled.